Contact



MILLER & NEWBERG, INC. | CONSULTING ACTUARIES
7304 W. 130th Street | Suite 370 | Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone 913.393.2522

 

PRINCIPALS

Eric Newberg eric.newberg@miller-newberg.com

Lori Newberg lori.newberg@miller-newberg.com

 

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Tim Verschelden tim.verschelden@miller-newberg.com

Trevor Huseman trevor.huseman@miller-newberg.com

Chris Conklin chris.conklin@miller-newberg.com

 

QUALITY CONTROL DIRECTOR

Nancy Wunderlich nancy.wunderlich@miller-newberg.com

 

BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Kristen Carlson kristen.carlson@miller-newberg.com





CAREER OPPORTUNITIES AND BENEFITS

At Miller Newberg, we are all about quality, integrity, positive attitudes, and open communication.  For our team members we provide:  
[ JOIN THE TEAM ]