Contact



MILLER & NEWBERG, INC. | CONSULTING ACTUARIES
8717 W. 110th Street | Suite 530 | Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone 913.393.2522

 

PRINCIPALS

Eric Newberg eric.newberg@miller-newberg.com

Lori Newberg lori.newberg@miller-newberg.com

Carolyn Covington carolyn.covington@miller-newberg.com

 

MANAGING DIRECTORS

Tim Verschelden tim.verschelden@miller-newberg.com

Trevor Huseman trevor.huseman@miller-newberg.com

Gene Blobaum gene.blobaum@miller-newberg.com

 

QUALITY CONTROL DIRECTOR

Nancy Wunderlich nancy.wunderlich@miller-newberg.com

 

BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Kristen Carlson kristen.carlson@miller-newberg.com





CAREER OPPORTUNITIES AND BENEFITS

At Miller Newberg, we are all about quality, integrity, positive attitudes, and open communication.  For our team members we provide:  
[ JOIN THE TEAM ]